INDEPENDENT PUBLISHER OF BILINGUAL SCHOLARLY BOOKS IN THE HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES

Contact Vernon Press

Company Profile

Vernon Press is an independent publisher of bilingual scholarly books in the humanities and social sciences. Pluralism, intellectual diversity and openness are at the heart of what we do. Our mission is to provide a home for ideas of international importance and to embrace scholarship from underrepresented voices and perspectives. We build close, long-lasting relationships with all stakeholders in order to identify and develop valuable titles. We combine editorial and marketing expertise with a commitment to the highest academic standards.

Vernon Press is an imprint of Vernon Art and Science Inc. (registered in Delaware, United States, corporate registration DE 51097-00). We trade in Europe under Vernon Art and Science S.L. (EU VAT reg. ESB93143501).

 

Contact Details

Rosario Batana, Director  
rosario.batana@vernonpress.com


Argiris Legatos, Editorial Manager  
argiris.legatos@vernonpress.co


Blanca Caro, Assistant Editor
blanca.caro@vernonpress.com
 

Julien Verdeaux, Assistant Editor
julien.verdeaux@vernonpress.com


Javier Rodriguez, Marketing Coordinator  
javier.rodriguez@vernonpress.com  


Marianna Pascariello, Graphics Designer
marianna.pascariello@vernonpress.com 
 

Dessy Vassileva, Digital Marketing
dessy.vassileva@vernonpress.com

 

For general queries please contact info@vernonpress.com or in writing at: 
 

Vernon Press
1000 N West Street
Suite 1200
Wilmington, DE 19801
USA
Phone: +1 302 250 4440    

Vernon Press
C/ Sancti Espiritu, 17
Malaga 29006
SPAIN
Phone: +34 951 247 054    

Vernon Press
C/ Industria 5
Edificio Metropol 3, planta 2-4
Mairena del Aljarafe, Sevilla 41927
SPAIN


For ordering or to check on the status of an order please contact accounts@vernonpress.com 
For book proposals please contact submissions@vernonpress.com (Please complete this form with all the information we require to consider your proposal: Proposal Form)
For bulk ordering, licensing, permissions and other trade questions please contact directly rosario.batana@vernonpress.com

Page last updated on December 15th 2022. All information correct at the time, but subject to change.

EV MDC SSL